Ƥɛαcɛ.Ғσяɛʌɛя

Ello! *says in a fake Irish voice* hehe

I’m having a St. Patty’s Day party, and YOUR invited, yeah, YOU! Here’s the Irish Info!

SPDP Invite

Can’t read it?

Time:
4:00 pm Central Time!
Day:
3/17/13
Event:
St. Patricks Day!
What we will be doing:
Having a parade, and other things!
Hint, wear the clover from the Face Paint Shop to get a entry to my St. Patrick’s Day Lucky Drawing!

You never know, you might just win the lucky drawing, and trust me, its something SUPERB!

How the lucky drawing will work:

I will use the random.org list randomizer and put in all the names of the people who wore the clover at my party.

The top 5 will move on to the next round, and I will do the randomizer again.

The top 4 will move on and I will do it again.

This goes on until I reach the last…

View original post 83 more words

Care to Comment?

