Why People Might Still Visit the Blogs of People They Hate


It’s well know that you don’t like that person. Or their blog. Yet you visit them still. You still talk about them. Why?

Here are my guesses:
-You miss them.
-You envy them so much, you have to stare at their blog and drool.
-You just like visiting blogs. Even if you hate the owner’s guts.
-You want to see what they say behind your back
-You don’t know the blog belongs to the person you hate.

:Btw..I will be announcing the winner of 100 ecoins soon:

~Jeff~

12 thoughts on “Why People Might Still Visit the Blogs of People They Hate

  1. BRO,STOP GETTING INTO MY NERVES,I KNOW U POSTED IT AFTER SEEING TARA’S POST ,I DIDNT MEAN TO QUARREL WITH HER,I WAS JUST CHATTIN IN HER SIDEBAR ND SHE IS THE ONE WHO STARTED THIS FIGHT,I DINT EVEN SAY I HATE HER,I FELT SORRY AND I WAS ABOUT TO SAY SORRY TO HER AAND I SAW HER POST ABOUT ME,NOW I DONT LIKE HER,STOPPED FOLLOWIN HER BLOG,TOOK AWAY THE ADVERTISEMENT ABOUT HER IN MY BLOG, (btw,i am not angry with you ^_^)

Care to Comment?

