Found. That. Artist.


I FINALLY FOUND A SINGER WHERE I LIKE EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEIR SONGS.. Its~~

Ke$ha.. *I know she isn’t a good influence, if that’s how you are going to go..*

Hopefully. Because I haven’t  heard a song from her that I didn’t like. And if you are trying to find me one right now, let me be happy for a day knowing that I finally fully like an artist..If you comment a link to a horrible song written by Kesha today, you suck.

And something I would like to say~~ Its really easy to get past “no right clicking”. I can get past it easily if I ever wanted to copy..Like I know how to get past the “No right clicking” on Liyala’s blog..I’m not gonna say how.. its really simple though..just *click click click* on Firefox..<– That’s my hint..lol

 

~Jeff~~

14 thoughts on “Found. That. Artist.

Care to Comment?

