This is on my blog.. Comment on this post or the post on my blog please!

ღRandom Thoughtsღ

Just wondering but what would you trade for this rare item? (created by 3 diamonds) It’s a fair trade as long as it’s rare for rare. I bet nobody would want it since it’s a rare. I don’t know how much points it is so yea. I don’t like it and I spent all my money on this:

rare

I was hoping for a good rare item, but I think I should have known it most likely wouldn’t have been something i like. (Plus, You can’t choose the item you want so yea, should have put more thought into it).

Anyone want it?So far I’m trading it for:

rare

If she doesn’t accept than i’m hoping you have something you would like to trade for it?(My black hair, not the brown one).

Thanks.

~britney6121

 

View original post

Care to Comment?

