Finally Removed NoScript…


English: NoScript logo

English: NoScript logo (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

 

…and I’m happy I did it.

 

NoScript, the Firefox extension, was getting on my nerves..

 

I had to allow permission every time there was a new element on a page (a pain in the back when using rewards sites). I’m glad I got rid of that garbage. I didn’t actually remove it YET..I only disabled it..

 

~Jeff~

 

Forgot to mention about my weird dream..I also got a fungus infection on my hand because of the computer having a virus..no idea what that is suppose to mean..

 

 

2 thoughts on “Finally Removed NoScript…

Care to Comment?

