I will post soon! (Not including this post..)


I’ll post about how to create a popup later..you know those Windows popups that says stuff like “Error: Your document was not saved correctly and we will crash in front of your face fifty million times before you can actually save”? I’ll teach you guys how to make those..and as long as you have Windows, you are all set..no need to download anything else.

Imaanzg and somebody else who I forgot had seen an example of one…in the LivePC file I send them..

~Jeff~

4 thoughts on “I will post soon! (Not including this post..)

Care to Comment?

