Part 3 of Hunt for Snow


So..I’ve finished the third chapter..which is pretty short, but it still leads to something.

Here is an excerpt from the chapter:

“What about Snow? I demand answers! Tell me,” commanded Cinderella.
 
“Nevermind that,”smirked Hades.”You need some rest.”
 
Before Snow or Grumpy could protest, Hades snapped his fingers and everything went black.
If you want to read the full thing, visit here: http://therandomstories.weebly.com/hunt-for-snow.html
If you see any mistakes on it, then please tell me so I can fix it.
~Jeff~

 

11 thoughts on “Part 3 of Hunt for Snow

  1. A fairy tale and greek mythology combined…this is the only story me and my sister BOTH like….But , this chapter’s too short
    ….

Care to Comment?

