Thinking On Making a Contest


ღRandom Thoughtsღ

Scroll Down For More Updates!!

Okay, so i’m thinking on making a contest again. I know what the prize would be (300 ecoins or up).  I’ll just have to give it to you by trade-and-sell, so just about 300 ecoins. Or you could get the whole 300 ecoins. It would just be a long wait. A very long wait….

Anyways, I just need an idea-again- on what the contest would be about. Not a art contest idea please. Give me any idea and possibly where you got the idea from? So far I thought of an idea I got from a different blog. I just can’t remember which blog.

Thank you if you give me an idea! Don’t be shy, please comment!!!

~Britney6121

View original post

Care to Comment?

