Ecoin Contest!!


ღRandom Thoughtsღ

I, britney6121, present you with this contest!! Read below for info.(Keep scrolling for updates) 

prince

I’M KEPPING THIS UP TIL THE END OF TODAY JUST IN CASE THE WINNER AND I NEED TO LOOK BACK AT IT!!!!

Intro: This is my second contest!! Woo! No one would suggest what kind of contest it would be (-.-) so I’m going to make it like the contest I entered in that was on Myartcity that jeff won in… Also just to let you know… Please wait for me to update the points, don’t bother me or else I will deduct 10 5 points from you the 3rd time you bother me. I would give you warnings.You would be given the ecoins from one of my other users that you don’t know about. This contest will end on the 19th if I don’t change it.

Rules:  By entering in this contest you agree…

View original post 427 more words

Care to Comment?

