YES. YES. YEEESSSS.


I would like to thank the lords of the hatchery.

I hatched my brave hound with my polar cat..AND I GOT ANOTHER POLAR CAT. And the best thing is..

IT JUST LEARNED SPRITELY. THANK YOU. I LITERALLY JUMPED WITH JOY.

The talent ‘spritely’ gives the pet a chance at casting a sprite. All by itself. ^.^

NOW..I just need the polar cat to get spell proof, and I’m all set(:

I will beat my friend now. Who might be reading this post. ._.

Better watch out.

>;)

~Jeff

3 thoughts on “YES. YES. YEEESSSS.

    • Just extra info..the talent spell proof gives you resist to the damage from all the schools..max is usually around 10%..

      The resist is in effect as long as you have that pet equipped

Care to Comment?

