An interview with…ME! (I totally thought of this first…screw timestamps!)


Rose: Hey rose! Fancy meeting you here! So why are you interviewing yourself?

Rose: Because I can…*and Im mad I didn’t think of this first* and stupid conceited jeff stole my idea

Rose: Yea…sure. So, what is your favorite game?

Rose: Minecraft…

Rose: Yea, its totally because of NPC! Ik u love him, you told m-

Rose: SHUT UP! That’s fucking personal! Damn, cant trust YOU anymore!

Rose: Shit, dude, chill…XD ROSE LOVES NP-

Rose: SHUT THE FUCK UP! NEXT QUESTION DAMMIT!

Rose: So, I heard you just got dumped. Sucks to be you!

Rose: -.- Someones feeling low today. Ass.

Rose: LOL, thanks. Im one of the biggest assholes youll meet. Where do you live?

Rose: In my room…with my computer…alone…

Rose: HAHA! Forever alone!

Rose: You fucker-.-

Rose: Just remembered…im insulting myself…*shit logic*

Rose: Trollolol…

Rose: *stabs with jeffs gun*

Rose: *takes bloody chair and throws*

Jeff: Hey…the fuck?

*THE END*

5 thoughts on “An interview with…ME! (I totally thought of this first…screw timestamps!)

Care to Comment?

