I Looked Through My Feedback Responses


AND HAZEL..does the header still clash with the background?

And, I’m thinking of hosting another Fantage giveaway, since Foreverball seems interested in me doing so..even if I don’t have good items..xD and I really don’t want to spend ecoins on them..O.O Buuut..I do have 2 rare e coined hair (okay..it’s my sister’s, but she doesn’t want them anyways) that I could give away..and I’m thinking of having it be a Pick the Pet thing again. Or maybe use Rafflecopter. Any opinions or suggestions?

Extra thanks to Brigit Mendler(although I think I know who this is), Foreverball, and Hazel for providing good responses!

~Jeff

3 thoughts on “I Looked Through My Feedback Responses

Care to Comment?

