Hiding Info


Kay, so I’ll be hiding in *any non-member place in Wizard City! I will NOT be in highly populated places like the Commons and Merle Amborse’s tower. Hmmm. Yea. This also means Gamma’s room. I will also not be in the spiral tree or in towers and dungeons with monsters. I won’t be in any homes or dorms if you were wondering.

Realm: Unicorn

Prize: 900 points

What you must say: When you find me then say “Let’s play Pvp” in menu chat. You can find this under pvp.

Me:

d

*This includes inside buildings..

~Britney6121

P.s. Please don’t take too long. I get bored.

2 thoughts on “Hiding Info

Care to Comment?

