Fantage Membership Giveaway, maybe.


I’m thinking of giving one away..but since it will be a big giveaway, I’ll kick start it when you guys get me 20,000 views maybe? 😉

I’ll need to be able to earn enough points on InstaGC.

Note: it will be more likely for me to be able to do more giveaway like these if I earn enough “money” from you guys, such as from ads from my other sites, people signing up on my referral link, and other ways.

~Jeff

If anyone wants to sign up for InstaGC under my referral link, feel free to comment.

16 thoughts on “Fantage Membership Giveaway, maybe.

  1. I can sign up AGAIN for instagc. I can get 500 points in about 2 weeks. I gtg sleep now.

    But keep your earnings and time. 😀

  2. LOL
    I wish but I sadly have no phone for InstaGC.
    I doubt my sister will let me use hers!
    BTw, your both the same age!
    Well, she`s already 15 this year!

Care to Comment?

