School tomorrow.


I’m gonna die(not literally).

Bye,

~Jeff

69 thoughts on “School tomorrow.

  1. My first day of school is September 3rd….Am I the only person in the entire blogging world who’s starting school in September?

  2. Mine is August 28th~ Next week I get my schedule. I sincerely hope I am NOT in any classes with Jesse Huang, Lucas Huang, or nay other annoying boy. -.-

  3. 😦 I wish I got longer breaks!!!!! I started school 4 weeks ago!!! Am I the only one who started on July 18th?!?!?!

  4. This is my failed literary response: In “A First Date” by Mr. Simon, Tyler admires Esther. Tyler gets caught trying to steal jewels, and Esther appears and comes to his rescue. When Esther asks if he wanted to team up, “Tyler looked at her beautiful brown-yet-murderous eyes and smiled dumbly.” Tyler could just say, “Yes.”, but instead, he stutters and smiles It is possible that he might have just been embarrassed by being caught, but when he smiled dumbly, it shows that he does have affection for Esther. If he did not, then he would not be acting stupid. Therefore, Tyler is attracted to Esther.
    ^That sucks and you know it. >:3

  5. Jefffff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your comments aren’t showing up in my notifications. How do I know if you’re talking to me!?!?!??!?!??!??! Sorry, I ate airheads today… Candy drunk..haha..

Care to Comment?

