I Scared Someone Away on Wizard101


My friend and I was at Zarfaria in a battle, then this guy joins. 

My friend and I was saying random stuff about “bob” that didn’t make a lot of sense, and we were basically spamming the name around.

Then, the guy that joined asked if we were okay, and my reply:

No [insert person’s name], we are not okay.

The next round in the battle, the person disappeared(meaning he left/fled). He probably thought we were mentally ill or something. xD

~Jeff

 

2 thoughts on “I Scared Someone Away on Wizard101

Care to Comment?

