YES! YES! YES!


YES YES YES YEESS!

I was on W101 and I hatched with an Enchanted Armament..

Enchanted Armament Htch

The left is my pet- the right is the other person’s pet. If everything goes as planned, I won’t need to hatch anymore. Then I can work on helping improving my friends’ pets.

Oh..and guess what awesome pet i got? (:

ENCHANTED ARMAMENT..YEAH!!

Why I wanted it:

  • Its a balance pet. Great for Grub Guardian.
  • Gives Sharpen Blade cards. Great for giving me 35% boost 🙂
  • And that’s it..

I’ll miss having a Dragonblade card handy..

~Jeff

3 thoughts on “YES! YES! YES!

Care to Comment?

