And Just Like That..The Age is Ending..


Finally no more scamming on Fantage! Oh.. I think I’m getting ahead of myself..

Well, Trade & Sell is ending..and that time in Fantage is now drawing to a close. Plus, Fantage has changed back their homepage. Is a new version of the old Fantage coming back?

And is it just me, or are things now starting to be sold for crazy high and crazy low prices?

I didn’t get to take a screenshot of it, but plain white tees are now selling for 2M stars. Those people are probably starting to transfer their stars before its too late. And I’m guessing some of you guys are in a frenzy to get the item you want before its too late?

~Jeff

 

3 thoughts on “And Just Like That..The Age is Ending..

Care to Comment?

