Activity!


Try this? Come on..it won’t hurt.. 😉

First, take a piece of paper. Then write down all your problems that you have no control over. It can be your parent’s divorce, to something small like a broken toe.

Done? Ok, now crumple that paper up. However dense a ball you want. Then..throw it away! You can dunk it in the trash, or drop it reluctantly. As long as it gets into the trash.

This was something we did in health class. Some people had hardly anything on their paper, others had their entire paper filled.

The throwing away part is suppose to represent throwing away the problems that you have no control over. Just push them to the back of your head..they’re not worth your time. Instead, focus on the positives.

And if you’re good at something, keep doing that thing! It’ll help your self esteem.

~Jeff

23 thoughts on “Activity!

    • Can’t you block them? Or delete all their hateful comments?

      The best thing to do to their comments is simply ignore them. It might be hard, but they are messing with you for a reaction. as long as you give them that reaction they are looking for, they’ll continue.

      If they persist, then I would gather all the evidence you can of them harassing, insulting, and bullying you, then report it to fanfiction or whatever site it is they are harassing you on.

  1. ๖Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ❀ღᶫᵒᵛᵉᵧₒᵤƤurpleadveηture5ᶫᵒᵛᵉᵧₒᵤღ❀๖Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ says:

    Good idea, but not going to work with me. My problems aren’t that easy to get rid of. Like Foreverball11 said, it’s a waste of paper too. >:D
    I’ve been asking this question for a long time and I haven’t seen your replies yet…
    So, my question is how do you add links in the sidebar? Like click here or something…
    Also, how do you make it so that to read the full post you have to click on this link…
    Thanks!

  2. I wish it was this easy to throw away all my problems in life. I’m going through so much, I just want to live under a rock for the rest of my life. I’m going through so much drama at school, and other conflicts. I wish it was that easy

  3. In Health class today we had to write our names on a piece of paper and pass it around. We had to write something positive about them. When I got mine back, someone told me that they liked my sweatshirt.. And that it was very bright… I wasn’t wearing a sweatshirt.. wtf.

Care to Comment?

