Why I Think All the Vintage Gold Items Are So Expensive


..Because of all those people with millions of stars. 

It makes sense, right? If the prices of the items were not so high, then the people with millions of stars could basically just keep buying the items without running out of stars anytime soon.

Maybe making the stuff more expensive is Fantage’s way of trying to bring down the stars that people have. But IMO, they should have put a stars restriction in the first place. By “stars restriction”, I mean putting a max amount of stars that one person can have (e.g. 100,000 stars). 

Ever since Trade & Sell, stars don’t go as far as they used it.

~Jeff

13 thoughts on “Why I Think All the Vintage Gold Items Are So Expensive

  1. no, they just want the non-members to pay more stars, so fantage gets more money. have you seen the member items? some of the items are less than 2,000 stars! they probably make them pay less, as a reward for paying fantage to be a member. the cheapest non-member item I’ve seen was 6,000 stars. the most expensive so far was 30,000. like they make the prize items from old events 10,000+ stars. it’s absurd

  2. before tns, the most i had was like 4,000 stars. it was worth a lot… and now, 4,00 stars are wroth nothing compared to 4 mil.

    • yea..4,000 stars back then and i was like:

      YAY I’M RICH I OWN MOST OF THE NON MEM ITEMS IN LE SHOP

      Now:

      WHY MUST I BE SO POOR. CAN’T EVEN AFFORD A SHIRT O.-

      • even 2,000 stars back then was like
        OMFG I’M SO FUCKING RICH I BET I’M THE RICHEST PERSON ON FANGE

        now:
        fuck I only have 10,000 stars I’m so fucking broke

Care to Comment?

