Me Insulting My Friend (Contains Some Words That You Might Not Want to See)


Note: Keep in mind that this friend, Alex, does not have a basement.

We were fighting a boss on Wizard101, when this conversation happened:

Alex: Suck my dick! (This was suppose to be an insult to the boss)
Me: Um, isn’t it too small? lol
Alex: O: you owe me an apology
Me: *silent*
Alex: where is my apology? 😦
Me: it’s in your basement.

Yep..I just had to do it xD he got a little annoying since he does that a lot.

~Jeff

11 thoughts on “Me Insulting My Friend (Contains Some Words That You Might Not Want to See)

Care to Comment?

