Jumping into Conclusions and Screaming


I hate how some people jump to conclusions. Like in this review:

image

Just because you have not won, doesn’t mean its a scam. Geez.

Oh..there’s a worse one. It was on this forum topic..it went something like this:

OP: hey guys, I found this screen recorder for ipod here is the link [insert website]

Random Guy: I wouldn’t use tht site..there’s some illegal stuff on tht site. There’s something to get you paid apps for free

OP: yea, once I saw that I removed the screen recorder

HOW. FREAKING. DUMB. CAN. YOU. GET.

For your information, the thing about getting free apps is FeaturePoints. Which is not at all illegal (even though I don’t use it, since I’m already using like a thousand other sites lol)

That person needs to get their facts straight -_-

OH OH OH..and the fact that people fall for chain message hoaxes. Right now, ESPECIALLY the Talking Angela one. It just makes no logical sense. 

An image I saw on Facebook that supposedly proves it shows Angela saying:
Do you want to talk about sex?
Then
I feel a purr coming on.

A) it only asks that question if you spam the word sex. Even if you say yes, she won’t talk about it.

B) I feel a purr coming on is one of those random things she says to fill the void of silence. Sometimes its annoying that she says stuff because you were in the middle of a wonderful conversation, then as you are typing something,  she randomly says something and completely change the subject. 

If you don’t get how someone could get a pic of her saying those 2 things after another, then smh. Ask me in the comments.

——–
On another subject, my mom needs to shut up about hating on the internet.

Ah…if only I was able to scream that into her face then smack a metal folding chair across her face. All without punishment,  of course. And there would be a few more things I’ll like to scream. Too bad this isn’t some emotional Asian drama. Then, after the screaming, the parents would understand their wrongs.

But then again, there would be those seemingly impossible to kill villians who only die after they kill like 5 billion people.

Also, she complains about how I put her phone on mute then forget to turn it back on. She wonders why. I say its because if I don’t, then she would hear the typing, then complain about me being on the phone. And when I do mute, she seems to be fine with me on the phone.

Everytime I am on the phone, iPad,  or computer on the weekday, she asks me why. My answer is pretty much the same everytime. HOW. DOES. SHE. NOT. GET. IT. I would expect her to know why by now.

In addition,  I also hate how my mom restricts computer access. Most other people’s parents don’t do that. Why did I have to be stuck on the short end of the stick :/

What do people do that annoy you? If you could scream at your parents about something they are foolish about, what would it be?

~Jeff

9 thoughts on “Jumping into Conclusions and Screaming

  1. Ah…if only I was able to scream that into her face then smack a metal folding chair across her face. All without punishment, of course. And there would be a few more things I’ll like to scream. Too bad this isn’t some emotional Asian drama. Then, after the screaming, the parents would understand their wrongs.

    eeeeeeeeeeeevvvveeeeeeeerryyyyyyyyyyy ssssssssssiiiiiiiiiiinnngggllllllllleeeee daaaaaaayyyyyyyy

    exactly. well after one smack in the face, then they would understand in asian dramas.

    yes I watch asian dramas too -.- when my mom is watching them sometimes I decide to drop in

  2. if my parents did something i would be like OMG STOP RUINING MY LIFE. WELCOME TO THE 21ST CENTURY YOU LIVE IN THIS GENERATION. AND STOP TALKING ABOUT LIKE BACK THEN YOU DIDNT HAVE COMPUTERS BLAH BLAH and my parents still have a flip phone…. yeah, they dont understand anything these days

    • Yea..

      My mom at least has a smartphone. But she still has an old pink flip phone..now if I can only convince her to upgrade that to a new smartphone then give it to me..

Care to Comment?

