Prize Wheel Dreams


There’s an app called Prize Wheel that allows you a chance at a raffle entry at a certain item.

Currently, my most desired prizes are: $250 Vista GC, $100 Vans GC, and $100 Hollister GC

Wish me luck!

Since I did an offer to get 50 mins of free spins, I’ve just been spamming and entering every raffle xD

Just pointing out, I’m mostly landing on the Beats pill speaker raffle.

~Jeff

Have you tried out Prize Wheel yet? If you decide to, spin with me 😀 let’s see if any of us gets anything so then we can report on it, and we’ll all know that Prize Wheel is truly legit coming from someone we know and trust.

Care to Comment?

