More About MEE thing (From My Random Guide)


Have you ever:
1. Skipped class? no.
2. Done drugs? no.
3. Self harmed? no.
4. Drank? no.
5. Shoplifted? Yes, who hasn’t? I actually had stolen keys (like those that you have to put into the machine to use it to copy a key), and those pill things that become a sponge animal overnight.
6. Gotten a tattoo? no.
7. Broken up with someone? Yes
What’s your favorite:
8. Show? I don’t have one
9. Movie? I don’t have one
10. Song? Right now I like Anaconda by Nicki Minaj and Love You Better by Neon Hitch (old song I know)..my favorite song changes often
11. Tumblr blog? I don’t use tumblr
12. Singer/Band? I suppose Kesha
13. Memory? Umm don’t have one
14. Book? Percy Jackson books
This or that:
15. Invisibility or Ability to fly? Invisibility
16. Cookies or Cake? Umm cookie
17. Twitter or Facebook? FACEBOOK ALL THE WAY
18. Movies or Books? books
19. Coke or Sprite? Coke (this question is about the soda right?!)
20. Blind or Deaf? Can I not
21. Tea or Coffee? Tea
What’s your:
22. Age? A number between 10 and 10,000, which like all of you probably knows anyways
23. Sign? Taurus
24. Height? Like 5’3″ or something like that
25. Sexuality? Things. Those wonderful things known as money (lol). Certain people are nice too.
26. Shoe size? 10
27. Religion? Atheist
28. Longest relationship? Umm months.
Opinion on:
29. Gay rights? Yes, because why not?
30. Second chances? Yes, everyone deserves one
31. Long distance relationships? It’s just so much effort
32. Abortion? Yes, a woman should be able to do what she want to her own body,
33. The death penalty? No, well, if the person would rather die than get punishment then why not
34. Drugs? no
35. Love? It happens
Do you:
36. Believe in ghosts? Somewhat
37. Shower facing the shower head or turned away from it? Facing
38. Sleep with the door opened or closed? closed
39. Love someone? If yes, initials? Umm I suppose AA
40. Still watch cartoons? Possibly
41. Have a boyfriend/girlfriend? Maybe
42. Like yourself? Sure

5 thoughts on “More About MEE thing (From My Random Guide)

  1. TWITTER ALL THE WAY SMH

    wow you have big feet my feet are size 4/5

    “it’s just too much effort” haha sounds like me except it’s when i have to talk to people

    ew i turn away from the shower nobody likes a cold back

    guess what i love someone with the initials BS. bullshit

    whoA since when did you have a girlfriend

    ew i hate myself

    • A lot of people say I have big feet, is it really? lol I don’t really think so

      Well my shower has a cord thing connecting to the shower head so I can take off the shower head and move it around my body

      BS seems like a nice fellow

  2. LOL THE ANIMAL PILLS AHAHHA I TOTALLY REMEMBER THOSE.

    i think when i was really young i thought all pills turned into animals so i tried it on a medical one….

Care to Comment?

