Divergent


I finally had gotten the chance to read Divergent!!

IMG_4505.JPG

It is day 3 of having the book, and so far I’m a little over halfway in the book.

I don’t know who I am anymore. I don’t know what to do with life when I’m not reading it. It’s like watching a movie part way then stopping to take a break and your brain is just fried.

The book is just so captivating..and I want it to continue forever and ever and ever….and ever…

In other news, 3 more weeks till winter vacation! I really don’t wanna try at school anymore, but I must, for the sake of my GPA. Bleh.

I hope that winter break will be so long for me I want to go back to school.

~Jeffy

6 thoughts on “Divergent

Care to Comment?

