Happy Friday the 13th!


Funny, when I scrolled through my following blogs feed for like a minute, there was less Happy Friday the 13th posts than I expected.

It only comes only once a year, so enjoy this lucky unlucky day! Today was actually pretty great for me, minus during Spanish and PE because I felt like sneezing the entire 2 hours but didn’t sneeze at all.

On a more solemn note, don’t let superstition get to you. Please. Some people actually attack and kill any black cats/rabbits they see on Friday the 13th, because they believe so much that it is bad luck. Some shelters even refuse to allow adoption of black cats on Friday the 13th, because many of them would only be adopted to kill. At least, that’s what I’ve read on comments on Instagram. But nevertheless, it is something to be wary of.

How was your Friday the 13th?! I would like to know!! Any comments are welcomed

~Jeff

6 thoughts on “Happy Friday the 13th!

    • Gah..I’m in a similar situation. For the last 2 quizzes in my math class, I had gotten 60% on so my grade is now at a C-. I just took a test today and I am hoping I did good because I won’t be able to stand having a D or F

Care to Comment?

