It’s..*Gulp*.. Lonely.(._.)


Tomorrow is school..-.-

School-y is tomorrow. -.-

It seems like the latest thing everyone is talking about is “inappropriateness”, “hackers”, and “scammers”. Can’t we take a break from all this horrible stuff and criticism? Like one day..* preferably one that causes a school holiday* where we just all live in peace..without want, jealousy, grudge, or criticism. Just one day. Wouldn’t that be a nice break?

AND..the title. Nobody is talking on Pink’s chat. Not much people is on it. Rose isn’t commenting (lol..I miss those comments :3 even though its awkward when we talk in live chat.. especially when you keep leaving without saying anything – just saying). And there’s another person..but I’m not gonna mention who..

Fruit..I’ve always wondered what happened to her..>.< I don’t necessarily miss her, but I do wish the best for her.. maybe even if she’s actually pinkyy2219 (I think that’s the username), but that would be an unexpected turn of events.

And I think WordPress hates my guts.

~Jeff~